2018-2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-13
Pct. .071
Conf. 1-13
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-7
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Matches 14
Kills per set 8.33
Hitting % 1.391
Assists per set 7.11
Blocks per set 1.86
Service Aces per set 1.40
Digs per set 12.71
September
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 4-1
Concordia University of Edmonton #
25-16, 26-24, 25-19, 21-25,16-14
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lethbridge College #
@ Lakeland College 20-25, 25-23, 29-27, 25-18
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ambrose University #
@ Lakeland College 21-25, 17-25, 21-25
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Medicine Hat College #
@ Lakeland College 25-12, 25-14, 5-25
N
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland College #
25-23, 25-21, 25-18
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
University of Alberta-Augustana #
25-14, 25-13, 25-19
H
October
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland College * ^
25-12, 25-11, 25-16
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland College * ^
25-18, 25-10, 25-22
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
GPRC * ^
25-20, 20-25, 25-20, 23-25, 15-10
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
GPRC * ^
25-20, 21-25, 25-15, 25-22
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
The King's University * ^
25-11, 25-12, 25-23
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
The King's University * ^
25-18, 13-25, 25-21, 25-13
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
26-28, 25-23, 25-15, 25-15
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
21-25, 25-22, 21-25, 20-25
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
15-25, 25-21, 10-25, 25-23, 16-14
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
26-24, 25-18, 14-25, 25-18
A
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
25-19, 27-25, 25-18
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Keyano College * ^
21-25, 26-24, 25-15, 29-27
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Keyano College * ^
25-20, 25-19, 19-25, 25-23
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Keyano College * ^
15-25, 25-21, 21-25, 25-21, 20-18
H
January
Fri Jan 11
at
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
H
Fri Jan 18
at
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM
University of Alberta-Augustana * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Fri Feb 08
at
6:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division