Schedule & Results

Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Edmonton Wolves W, 3-1
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Edmonton Wolves W, 6-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton L, 3-0
25-23, 25-23, 25-22
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. The King's University W, 5-0
@ Strathcona park Strathcona Athletic Park
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Briercrest College W, 3-0
32-30, 25-23, 25-22
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. The King's University W, 2-0
Strathcona Athletic Park
Sat Sep 14
Final
at University of Alberta-Augustana W, 5-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-1
25-17, 25-20, 19-25, 25-21
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Lakeland College W, 10-0
@ Strathcona Park Strathcona Athletic Park
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Lakeland College W, 4-1
Strathcona Athletic Park
View Full Schedule
Fri Sep 20
1:00 PM
vs. TRU
@ Saville - Court 7 FOG Volleyball Classic
Fri Sep 20
3:00 PM
at University of Saskatchewan
Fri Sep 20
6:00 PM
vs. SAIT
@ Saville - Court 7 FOG Volleyball Classic
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. GPRC
@ CKC Field
Sat Sep 21
4:00 PM
vs. Team Canada Masters
@ Saville - Court 9 FOG Volleyball Classic
Sat Sep 21
4:00 PM
vs. GPRC
@ CKC Field
Sat Sep 21
7:00 PM
at University of Saskatchewan
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM
vs. GPRC
@ CKC Field
Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM
vs. GPRC
@ CKC Field
Thu Sep 26
1:30 PM
at Mount Royal University
Fri Sep 27
1:00 PM
vs. SAIT
@ Red Deer College Fall VB Invitational Tournament - Day 1
Fri Sep 27
4:30 PM
vs. Edmonton Pandas
Fri Sep 27
7:30 PM
vs. University of Alberta-Augustana
Fri Sep 27
8:00 PM
at Red Deer College
Fall VB Invitational Tournament - Day 1
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Ambrose University
@ Red Deer College Fall VB Invitational Tournament - Day 2
Sat Sep 28
1:30 PM
vs. Olds College
@ Frank Grisdale Hall
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
vs. Edmonton Wolves
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
vs. Keyano College
@ Strathcona Athletic Park
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
vs. Keyano College
@ Strathcona Athletic Park
View Full Schedule

Buttons

Sponsors