Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Richey
Athletics Manager
780.471.7579 jrichey@nait.ca
Sam Nahrgang
Sports Information & Sponsorship Coordinator
780.471.7606 snahrgang@nait.ca
Andy MacIver
Athletics Coordinator
780.471.7665 andym@nait.ca
Sebastian Cava
Events & Promotions Assistant
780.471.8439 sebastianc@nait.ca
Donna Wilson
Athletics Administrative Assistant
780.491.5457 donnawi@nait.ca
Krysta Graovac
Head Athletic Therapist
780.491.3132 krystag@nait.ca
Amy Moolyk
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Jeff Riddle
Athletics Facilities Manager
780.471.7605 jriddle@nait.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Slav Kornik
Head Coach
780.471.7027 slavk@nait.ca
Jordan Brown
Assistant Coach
Luc Lefebvre
Strength & Conditioning Coach

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Fragle
Head Coach
780.399.0309 timf@nait.ca
Scott Fellnermayr
Assistant Coach
Scott Cassels
Assistant Coach
Sean Baxter
Statistics Coordinator
Lester Fragle
Equipment Manager
Matt Bonneau
Athletic Therapist

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charles O'Toole
Head Coach
780.945.1357 charleso@nait.ca

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Anton
Head Coach
780.293.3878 douglasa@nait.ca
Greg Gulash
Assistant Coach
Jordan Taylor
Assistant Coach
Amy Moolyk
Strength & Conditioning Coach

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sinead Cheah
Head Coach
780.884.7891 sineadc@nait.ca

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jules Owchar
Head Coach
780.221.1717 juleso@nait.ca
Karl Myziuk
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Warnick
Head Coach
780.996.0028 warnickt@nait.ca
Cassidy Taal
Assistant Coach
Amy Moolyk
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Megan Belcourt
Assistant Coach

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stef Thomson
Head Coach
780.446.2707 Steft@nait.ca
Jason Stephens
Assistant Coach
(250) 344-8131 jstephens@nait.ca
Amy Moolyk
Strength & Conditioning Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carole Holt
Head Coach
780.904.2780 cholt@nait.ca
Amanda Hackett
Assistant Coach
Jordan Boyle
Assistant Coach
Amy Moolyk
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Liane Jean
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Krysta Graovac
Athletic Therapist

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Benj Heinrichs
Head Coach
780-471-8810 benjh@nait.ca
Jolene Heinrichs
Assistant Coach
Candice Hughes
Assistant Coach
Amy Moolyk
Strength & Conditioning Coach
Name Title Phone E-Mail